lucky lindberg

I’m feeling under the weather today, so I guess I’ll take some time between lying on the couch, playing Words with Friends, and watching Seinfeld reruns to update this thing. Remember when I won a Lindberg print from Visual Philosophy in a giveaway from mid-century MODERN LOVE a year ago? Well, I FINALLY got it framed. (!!!) (I’m seriously the best procrastinator I know.) I chose a white mat and frame to keep with the modern look and placed it atop the hutch in the dining room with a few of my vases and pottery. I love how the colors of the print tie in with my vase-in-the-wall on the right.

hutch3

hutch1

I adore it! It adds a clean, modern touch and much-needed verticality to the dining room–with ten-foot ceilings, you need tall shit!

Leave a Reply

